Listings

342 Lenox Ave#4B

Harlem, Manhattan, NY 10027
For RentAvailable Immediately
$3,483No Fee
3 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom

Open Houses

Monday, June 25 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, June 26 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, June 27 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, June 28 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, June 29 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, July 2 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, July 3 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, July 4 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, July 5 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, July 6 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

Magnificent Brand new 3 bedroom right on Lenox ave near West 125th St shopping corridor incl. the new WHOLE FOODS!

NO BROKER FEE - PHOTOS OF SIMILAR APARTMENT IN SAME BUILDING

Unit features:
- Designer Kitchen with Granite Counters SS Appliances. Dishwasher & Microwave
- Queen sized Bedrooms, each with a Closet and built-in organizer!
- Beautiful Modern Bathroom
- Large open Living area!
- LAUNDRY in-unit
- Heat, Hot Water, AND GAS Included!
- On-Site Super!
- Pet friendly (approved pets under 10 lbs)

Conveniently located close to the 2,3 express trains (under 15 min to midtown, short walk to the 4,5,6 and A,B,C,D trains @ 125th. Located around the corner from Red Rooster, Corner Social, Bed Bath & Beyond AND WHOLE FOODS opening up this month!

Contact me for a viewing today!

*Price is net effective after one month free. Gross rent is $3,800

Amenities

  • Laundry in Unit
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Renovated
  • Pets Allowed Case by Case
  • Outdoor Areas
  • Live-In Super
  • Heat/Hot Water Included
  • Washer/Dryer Allowed

Listing Details

Listing ID
2054752
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed Case by Case

Location