Listings

1223 Bushwick Ave#1B

Bushwick, Brooklyn, NY 11221
For RentAvailable Immediately
$2,575No Fee
3 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 700 Sq. Ft.

Open Houses

Thursday, June 27 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, June 28 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, June 29 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, June 30 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, July 1 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, July 2 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, July 3 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Thursday, July 4 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Friday, July 5 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Saturday, July 6 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Sunday, July 7 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Monday, July 8 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Tuesday, July 9 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only
Wednesday, July 10 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM Appointment Only

Listing Description

***NO FEE***
***SPEEDY APPROVAL PROCESS**

+3 BED 1 BATH apartment in PRIME Bushwick!
+ DARK wood floors
+ SS APPLIANCES
+LARGE common area
+ QUEEN SIZED Bedrooms
+ BEAUTIFUL NEW BATHROOM

Contact Jeremy for more info!

Amenities

  • Hardwood Floors
  • Pets Allowed
  • Laundry in Building
  • Virtual Doorman
  • Central Heat
  • Tenant Pays Utilities

Listing Details

Listing ID
2695273
Property Type
Multi-family
Pet Policy
Pets Allowed Case by Case
Floor
2
Building Age
Pre-War
Year Built
1915
Total Floors
4
Units in Building
24
Building Type
Walk-Up

Location